The Dumb Patrol (1931)

Dumb Patrol is a 1931 one-reel short subject, part of the Looney Tunes series. It was released in May 1931 and is directed by Hugh Harman and Rudolf Ising. The film score was composed by Frank Marsal.

Alternative titles: Der Bomber | Looney Tunes #9: The Dumb Patrol | Dumb Patrol

User reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Film categories